Upcoming Events

Welcome to the St Peter's Church event page. Please notice two sections.  Below you will see events listed that are considered featured events.  If you would like to look at the broader church calendar please click on the icon to the right.  Please enjoy all that St Peter's Church has to offer!

Upcoming Events

07.01.17
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 14:30 - 17:00
Funds raised are to go to St Peter's Church. For more details please contact Angel Powell 01608 730512.
07.02.17
Sun, 02/07/2017 - 10:30 - 12:00
All welcome. If you would like to bring a plate to share, it would be appreciated. Further details from Mary Powell 01608 737 463.
07.05.17
Wed, 05/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:00
07.09.17
Sun, 09/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:30
08.13.17
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 10:00 - 11:30
07.12.17
Wed, 12/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:00
07.19.17
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:00
07.26.17
Wed, 26/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:00
07.13.17
Thu, 13/07/2017 - 20:00 - 21:30
Details Keith or Helga Disney 730 456
07.16.17
Sun, 16/07/2017 - 10:00 - 11:00